June 6 8:00 am - June 30 5:00 pm
Unnamed Venue
703 S Chadbourne, San Angelo, TX 76903 United States

Additional Information

Railway Museum of San Angelo Announces Board of Directors; unveils new logo and plans for Gift Shop.

The Board of Directors effective November 2019 for the Railway Museum of San Angelo are:  Penny Baker; President, Bliss Bignall; Secretary, Carolyn Craven; Treasurer, Rodger Horton, Lane Horwood, Charles Endress, Suzanna Aguirre.

The Board of Directors of the Railway Museum of San Angelo is excited to put a new face on the museum with a logo that will move with us into the future.  The logo visually represents the mission to create a connection from our past, to the present, that will enable us to clarify our future.

The museum has also been issued a building permit by the City of San Angelo to begin construction on a gift shop.  The gift shop will be located in the main entrance and provides guests the opportunity to shop for memorabilia.